Pumpkin Planters

I spend my free time looking online at different blogs about crafty stuff. I love to keep myself busy and I love putting any kind of artistic talent that I might have to good use. This isn’t the first thing I’ve done, but it is the first one I have blogged about. I’m including a tutorial just in case this inspires you to do something like it. I’m also going to give links to a few of my favorite blog sites where a lot of my inspiration comes from.

[Craft Gawker]

[SkiptomyLou]

[More Design Please]

[Design Sponge]

[Unsimple Living]

Ok, so this particular “craft” is looking very cool in my kitchen.

Here it is. [Pumpkin Planter Tutorial] Make sure you re-size the PDF  to ‘Actual Size’. It looks better :)

One thought on “Pumpkin Planters

Leave a Reply

